From the page menu, you can choose to delete a page by selecting the red cross icon next to each page.
You will be greeted with this pop-up window, alerting you that by deleting this page, you will lose all of the content and changes you’ve made to it. Please also note that this will also affect any active links to the page.
If you are certain you’d like to delete this page, press the red "Delete Page" button to proceed.
A message will appear on the top right of the screen to let you know that the page was successfully deleted. If you’d like to restore this page, please see the tutorial on how to restore deleted pages.
If you have any problems following this guide or wish to speak to us about creating pages, please contact our team here.